Skip to content

Simple Plot Attempt

January 7, 2009

I have another video in the works already. That’s good for a change! Yesterday, my good friend, Naomi, and I did some acting improvisation around a plot idea that she suddenly thought of. Having a simple plot in my random vids is something that I want to work on, since I usually don’t care how random it is, as long as I get to edit something.

Well now it’s editing time and I get to see how I can bring about the main idea of what we filmed into light. If even possible haha. But OH I shall make it possible! Oh lawdy actually this one’s gonna be a challenge.

Stairwell

Just a little dab

T's peace and love boots

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

