Skip to content

Camcorder Inspiration

January 14, 2009

I don’t exactly need to upgrade to a pricey Camcorder as much as I just want to for the heck of practicing and playing with some good o quality, but dangit videos like these make me feel that it’s just a matter of time before I give in, close my eyes, and buy one.

That video was created by Butter Films. Shot with a Nikon D90. That’s not even a camcorder, it’s a DSLR camera. Oh and I hear it’s the first DSLR camera to capture video. Funny I had never known that all mighty DSLR’s didn’t have a video mode.

Now if I want an HD cam why not get an actual camcorder? I’ve seen so many captivating, sharp videos shot with either a Canon HV20 or HV30. Inspiration man, inspiration. *sigh*
. . . . .
In other news. I really like BlogSpot. It’s got me back into the fun feeling of the blog world again, as I felt back in my active LiveJournal.com days. I’m really feeling it.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Anonymous permalink
    February 8, 2009 11:58 am

    ii am so feelinqq dhem oeace && love bootsz. def qone bee on dha lookout fah dhose.

Leave a Reply

