Skip to content

Sorority Row (2009)

March 30, 2009

I saw this preview when we went to see “Knowing”, last week.
Looks very “I-still-know-what-you-did-last-summer-ISH”.
Every time I see “sorority” or “fraternity” somewhere, it seems like something crazy’s going on. ;P

Thursday last week was so dark and rainy out of nowhere.
I know… surprise, surprise. The weather can’t stay consistent throughout the week, much less throughout the DAY. I barely forget to carry my jacket and have my umbrella in my bag anymore, even if it’s hot as heck in the morning. Learned my lesson from these past few months.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 30, 2009 6:34 pm

    It does look very “I Know what you did last summer AND this time I’m going to get you.” Lol. Watch them come out with one called that.

    Anyway. It looks kind of predictable but I’m a horror freak, so I’d probably check that out. I think I heard about the movie, it’s either a remake or just stolen films synopsis’.

    I love rainy days…just not when I’m in em. But you should enjoy em! 🙂

  2. March 31, 2009 3:27 am

    i have to agree, it seems like a cross between prom night, and i still know what you did last summer… i’m not too sure if I will check it out though, doesnt seem $11.50 worthy

  3. March 31, 2009 10:12 am

    @ Lovely Z, haha it looks exactly like that. Won’t be surprised if they go through with a title like that!

    I’m not a horror movie freak like I used to be. And let me tell you I reallllly used to be. But this one looks fun.

    I didn’t get to enjoy it that day since I was walking across campus in it.

    @albaba, oh gosh i’m glad I didn’t see prom night at the theater.

Leave a Reply

