Skip to content

Mood Healer

May 26, 2009
tags:

There’s this iPod app called “F-MyLife“.
It’s basically everyday short stories that people submit to fmylife.com.
You can browse by category, read hilarious comments, post your own FML, etc. Lets just say it’s my fave iPod app right now. Before this my fave app was Tetris, until I beat all 15 levels. I mean this FML app is sure to keep me laughing. Doesn’t matter what mood I’m in. Matterfactly, it’s probably best if I’m actually in an annoyed mood, because bet anything I will still laugh! It’s like a convenient mood treatment and ya know… I know a couple people that could use some. 😉

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

