Skip to content

Breakfast

May 30, 2009

Music: Birthday – Jeremih

I tested out the quality of files from my Canon HD camcorder (which I got in March) by putting together this mini video about breakfast lol. I used iMovie to import the files in .MOV format, 960×540 (which is not the highest resolution size of the camcorder btw) and then edited everything in FCE.

I’m such a morning person. I realized that after I had graduated from High School. You can make breakfast the best thing ever. Cold juice is the highlight of it. The perfect morning is a dim, early, long one. Woo wee yes!

Color correction is so much easier and stressless to work with on a higher resolution. Thank goodness. Now I just need to create substantial content to edit. It’s the whole point. I’m looking forward to the help of my buddies so we can do this mayne!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. June 3, 2009 1:55 am

    Wow. Nicely shot, you’re so good at that. 🙂

    Plus that version of the song is cool.

    Also. What happened to your blogspot? I feel like a stalker because I found you, I’m sorry! ;\

    • June 4, 2009 2:06 am

      Thanks Zena! Since I don’t use LJ anymore I couldn’t make up my mind at all… Blogspot or Tumblr or WordPress. AH! That’s all that was. But now I feel situated at WP. Lol hey I’m glad you found it!

  2. June 17, 2009 2:47 pm

    Just a shout to a fellow director…love the look,queen!

Leave a Reply

