Skip to content

Congrats to the Class of ’09

June 5, 2009

Congratulations to the Class of 2009. Special shout-out to my coworker, J.G., who had his High School graduation ceremony yesterday. You made it through man! He’ll be going to the Art Institutes. Pursuing what he loves to do right away. Big ups!


The day started off with us (friend-Kay and I) playing some Sponge Bob game while we waited to leave. Then off to the university where his high school graduation ceremony was held. Afterwards we (Kay, J.G., his fam and I) dined at Apple Bee’s. My first time there. Mmm. I already know what I should order next time… the chips with the yummy spinach dip! I don’t know what kind of cheese they used, but I got a taste of some and it was amazing, especially since I was already starving I bet.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

