Skip to content

Next Up

June 15, 2009

I made time to watch “He’s Just Not That Into You”, which yes was cute and gave lessons for both men and women about dating and analyzing people. Good tips to remember!

Next up on my new movie list is: Up.
I don’t even recall ever seeing the trailer for this movie and so I’m not even going to try to see the trailer now (don’t wanna spoil anything ;P). I’ve seen plenty of tweets where people are saying that it might be the best movie ever and once I hear that OH you know I’m there haha. Especially my sister who said she’d see it again and she doesn’t even like seeing movies twice.

Also been hearing about how funny “The Hangover” is!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

