Skip to content

Green Screen Test

July 24, 2009

My green screen stand was delivered this week.
It can adjust to almost 9 feet. I had set everything up in one of our downstairs living rooms. Once I showed my brothers they were quick to act out a good o fake fighting scene. Courtesy of playing video games all the time I’m sure :P. Excuse the jagged edges in the video. To complete my little setup I’ll have to buy some backlights to illuminate the green which will avoid those shadows from appearing. It’s so big, I sure as heck didn’t feel like ironing it just yet, but if this is the result of a keyed out wrinkled, semi-lit green screen, then hotdaym I can’t wait to get those backlights!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 26, 2009 10:08 pm

    That is so cool, it looks great. 🙂 I hope that you’re really pursuing a position in editing/filming, because you’re so awesome.

    • July 30, 2009 11:16 am

      Thank you Zena! I do hope to start minoring in it sometime. Even though you’re def right I know I should pursue it fully b/c it’s something I love spending my time on. Hey how’s your short film coming along btw? 😛

Leave a Reply

