Skip to content

Out We Go

August 10, 2009

Hanging out with family. Always a wonderful thing.

So we headed out to go see… Harry Potter??? Haha I guess it was the safest family movie on the list that wasn’t a cartoon. First off we got our snacks from the gas station, because we knew we were dealing with a nearly 3 hour movie here.

I see they changed the look of the movie menu. Now there are movie photos and brighter highlighted colors. Neato.

We go to the food court to get some popcorn. I’m feeling right at home lol. I couldn’t come to the theaters enough.

Overall, as a person who is not at all caught up with Harry Potter movies I think it was more of a ‘go home and watch under the blanket’ movie. I still found it to be interesting, even though I feel asleep real quick about twice. Hey I woke up to the good parts!

After the movies we went to a restaurant. The afternoon ended off with a big YUM. A plate full of baked potato with meat bbq flavored.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 11, 2009 12:50 pm

    Oh, how fun! Omgggg that baked potato looks delicious!!

Leave a Reply

